New Haven Football Officials Association
Your Subtitle text

About Us

The New Haven Football Officials Association services Youth, Middle School and High School Football in the greater New Haven Area.

2016 NHFOA Officers
President                                   John DePaolo
Vice President                            Craig Dolyak
Secretary                                   Kevin Moffett
Treasurer -                                Ralph Zingarella
Commissioner                            Steve Narracci
Asst. Commissioner -                 John Manzi
Director of Better Officiating -  Vin Morrissey
Past President -                        Scott Kelly
Interpreter                               Bill Riccio
Continuing Education                Art Hadden
First Year Officials                    Mike Barbaro
                                                Dan Martin,
                                                Jim Brennan, 
                                                Jeff Rotteck
2nd and 3rd Year Officials -       Ned Conlon

2017 Board Of Directors
The NHFOA Board of Directors are elected representatives from each of the specified districts.  Your district is defined by the town you live in.  They are listed in the following order: Last year of their 2-year term, 1st year of their 2-year term, Presidential Appointment for 1 year term.

District 1 RepresentativesBethany, Cheshire, Hamden, New Haven, Woodbridge, Any town or city not otherwise specified.

  • Dave Holdwright (Permanent)
  • Rich Moran Jr.
  • Andrew Vitale
  • Nick Norcott
District 2 Representatives Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Derby, Middlebury, Naugatuck, Orange, Oxford, Prospect, Seymour, Shelton, Southbury, Waterbury, Wolcott, Any town in Litchfield County.
  • Mike Lindberg
  • Todd Miller
  • Chris Sherman
District 3 Representatives Milford, West Haven, Any town in Fairfield County
  • Bill Schule
  • Chris Lebrandi
  • Steve Rainey
District 4 Representatives East Haven, Meriden, North Branford, North Haven, Wallingford, Any town in Hartford County
  • Chris Duby
  • Anthony Mace
  • Roy Haynes
District 5 Representatives -Branford, Guilford, Madison, Any town in Middlesex County
  • Roy Lamberton
  • Art Hadden
  • Hank McGuire

Website Builder